Packing and UnPacking

By Marika

Snippets

Leave a comment

I am pretty tired, so I don’t feel like writing a whole post but I’ll just share some random things.

-I got two more baby raccoons. Now I have eight! Soooo much work, but they’re too adorable for words. Send me your email address if you want to see pictures. 

-Still haven’t named the purple one. 

-When I’m going to sleep at night, every sound I hear is a raccoon noise and every shape I see is a raccoon face.  All of my dreams involve yellow raccoon poop… Legit. Last night I was dreaming about house shopping and all of a sudden there was yellow crap everywhere. FML

 -I’m getting closer to people and feeling more like myself!

-Went back to the laundromat again today.  I had 15 minutes free so I ran around the town searching for a chocolate bar. I bought four…..and ate one and a half….they are really big. EH

-Got closer to Sujin, the Korean woman who owns the laundromat. 

-I’m planning a pretty sweet road trip with my friend for after my internship. 

-I’m sleepy and excited for my day off tomorrow. 

Over and Out.

Leave a comment